Back to Home Page
French version
Board Members

The Foundation is governed by a committee of six:

Three members are the oldest descendants of Georges Debbané, Jean Debbané and François Debbané. The fourth is Marie Raphaël Debbané, wife of Joseph Naggear.

M. Raphaël Georges Debbané Chairman of the Committee
M. Camille Jean Debbané Member of the Committee
M. Raymond François Debbané Member of the Committee
Mme. Marie Debbané Naggear Member of the Committee

The remaining two members are: The President of the Municipality (the Mayor of Saïda) and the Director General of the Department of Antiquities.